文件夹

TeraView

TeraView 是全球首家发展商业化太赫兹技术的公司,行业内处于领先地位,致力于为客户提供技术主导的最优解决方案。

作为东芝公司和剑桥大学的衍生公司,TeraView 已在多个市场开发了其专有技术。首先可以对汽车、制药、食品和太阳能行业所使用的高价值涂层进行无损检测,以及用于对计算通信设备的半导体芯片的故障分析,从而保证质量。

TeraView 拥有该领域最多的应用系统,其专业工程师团队从相关知识产权及科学出版物中汲取最前沿的技术知识,致力于向客户提供最适用的解决方案,从而为客户带来太赫兹技术的商业价值,这是TeraView 独特的优势。TeraView总部位于英国剑桥,可直接或通过分销商和系统集成商网络为远在亚洲、北美和欧洲的客户提供销售服务和支持。

随着 TeraCota3000产品系列 的推出,TeraCota 系列产品得到了增强,该产品专为锂电池电极片设计,可通过单个传感器提供实时厚度、密度和电导率测量。

凭借在太赫兹解决方案领域超过 30 年的专业知识,TeraView在帮助客户解决他们的测量解决方案方面具有独特的优势。我们的高技术人才团队(其中一半以上具有博士学位)和内部研发确保我们能够优化方案以解决许多具有挑战性的难题,例如对硬石墨负极材料的精确测量。

专业领域

  • 极片厚度和密度的在线测量
  • 极片电导率测量

参考资料

  • TeraView 在美国、欧洲和亚洲在内的 25 个不同国家/地区上线了 200多 个工业系统。
  • 用于锂电池极片测量的 TeraCota 3000 解决方案目前应用于北美的一家全球制造商。

Portfolio

TeraView

TeraView is the world’s first and leading company solely focused on the application of terahertz light to provide solutions to customer issues.

A spin out from the Toshiba Corporation and Cambridge University, TeraView has developed its proprietary technology across a number of markets. These include non-destructive inspection of high value coatings used in the automotive, pharmaceutical, food and solar industries, as well as fault analysis and quality assurance for semiconductor chips used in mobile computing and communications.

With the largest number of systems in the field, as well as applications know-how made available to customers via a team of dedicated engineers using intellectual property and knowledge in peer-reviewed scientific publications, TeraView is uniquely placed to deliver the business benefits of terahertz to customers. Headquartered in Cambridge UK, sales and customer support are available throughout the Far East, North America and Europe either directly or through a network of distributors and System Integrators.

The TeraCota family range has been enhanced with the launch of the TeraCota3000 designed for Lithium-Ion Battery electrode to provide real-time thickness, density & conductivity measurements from a single sensor.

With over 30 years expertise in the field of Terahertz solutions we are uniquely placed to help customers solve their measurement solutions.  Our team of highly skilled staff (over half of them are PhD qualified) and in-house R&D ensures that we are able to optimize the solution to solve many challenging problems, eg accurate measurements on hard graphite anode material.

Areas of expertise

  • On-line measurement of electrode thickness & density
  • Measurement of electrical conductivity of electrodes

References

  • TeraView has over 200 systems in Industry across 25 different countries including USA, Europe and Asia.
  • The TeraCota 3000 solution for Lithium-Ion Battery electrode measurements is currently undergoing exhaustive trials with a Global manufacturer in North America.