文件夹

Mecasonic

50 多年来,Mecasonic一直是各行各业的塑料和有色金属焊接专家,拥有公认的专业知识和一系列独特的设备,以及世界知名的本地服务。

客户的满意一直是我们存在的理由。 能够为热塑性组装需求提供最佳方案,是促使我们开发焊接解决方案系列的原动力。 Mecasonic能够提供 6 种焊接技术:超声波、旋转、热风/热、热板、振动和激光。

2000 年,Mecasonic成为超声波行业最大的私营企业 Crest Ultrasonics 集团的一部分。

专业领域

  • 在拆卸电池模组pack和使用超声波分离金属箔/板方面具有专业技术。
  • 超声波焊接和分切
  • 电池盒焊接
  • 超声波极耳焊接
  • 电池pack组装/电池组装

参考资料

  • Mecasonic可以说是锂电池生产和回收过程的超声波专家。 现有的参与电池生产和回收的客户有:Northvolt、法雷奥、佛吉亚、RimasterStoraensoDelfingen
  • Mecasonic与汽车制造商的1/2/3 级供应商合作。 并且还深度参与汽车制造商的子供应商,如:斯柯达、现代、捷豹、路虎、起亚、丰田、沃尔沃、雷诺和 Stellantis

Portfolio

Mecasonic

For more than 50 years, we’ve been experts in plastic and non-ferrous metal welding for all sorts of industries with recognized know-how, a unique line of machines and world-renowned local services.

Customer satisfaction has always been our reason for being. Being able to provide you with the best answer to your thermoplastic assembly needs has led us to developing our line of welding solutions. We’re proud to be able to offer you 6 welding technologies: ultrasonic, spin, hot air/thermal, hot plate, vibration and laser.

Our company has been a part of the group Crest Ultrasonics, the largest private enterprise in the ultrasonic industry, since the year 2000.

Areas of expertise

  • Expertise in dismantling of battery container and separation of metal foil /plates using ultrasonics.
  • Ultrasonic welding and cutting
  • Welding of battery box
  • Ultrasonic tab welding
  • Battery Pack assembly/ Cell assembly

References

  • We want to be introduce as a ultrasonic specialist both for production and recycling process. Our existing customer involved in battery production and recycling are: Northvolt, Valeo, Faurecia, Rimaster, Storaenso, Delfingen
  • We are only working with tier 1/2/3 provider for car maker. We are also deeply involved in sub-supplier of car maker like : Skoda, Hyundai, Jaguar, Land Rover, KIA, Toyota, Volvo, Renault and Stellantis